MARSHMALLOW CHALLENGE

photo_2018-02-25_21-00-37

Last week in our workshop we had a marshmallow challenge and the goal was to make the highest tower with spaghetti sticks and the marshmallow on top. It was the second time that I participated in this challenge. For the first time, before we start the challenge I felt it will be so boring but after a while, I found it so interesting. It is a simple and creative way to observe people’s creativity and risk-taking behaviour.

Second time which was last week was more exciting for me and I think the reason is that I took it so seriously in the first time and I didn’t let myself to use funny solutions that came to my mind. But this time It was all about crossing all boundaries that are in my mind and I feel it was the same for some other students and they tried to take risks and be more creative.

photo_2018-02-25_21-01-06

The winner of our challenge was a team with a cool idea that was sticking their tower on one of their group members head.

There is no limitation….

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment